Department of Political Science

The department offers a 3-years B.A. Pass Course of Political Science. Political Science is very broad which covers all Political Science and especially the problem of political in western and Indian thoughts. It also enquires the real nature of the Politics.

Political Science is the scientific study of politics. It is a social science dealing with systems of governance and power, and the analysis of political activities, political thought, political behavior, and associated constitutions and laws.

Modern political science can generally be divided into the three sub-disciplines: comparative politics, international relations, and political theory.

Courses Offered:

B.A. Pass Course - Political Science

Teaching Faculty:

Name of Teacher - Sushila Rani

Designation - Assistant Professor as Extension Lecturer

Qualifications - MA, NET

